Daniel

Daniel

Thursday, 16 January 2014 15:56

Back to School

15 January 2014: Radio Khwezi visits local schools on opening day.

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 16:59

South Africa's best choirs...

...sang at the 36th Old Mutual National Choir Festival which ended in KwaZulu-Natal on Saturday, 7 and Sunday 8 December 2013 at Durban ICC.

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 14:34

DDP Workshop

One day monitoring and evaluation workshop held at Radio Khwezi

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 16:18

Radio Khwezi's Listeners Exchange Christmas Gifts

On Saturday, 23 November,  members of Radio Khwezi's listener's club "Masibumbane" came together for their annual year-end function,

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 16:37

Annual General Meeting

07 November 2013. Radio Khwezi holds a successful AGM.

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 07:12

Community Champions Award

Khwezi's hard work pays off once more

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 16:41

A ray of light

Conference of the Council for the Blind

Thursday, 10 October 2013 15:16

Back to freedom

Radio Khwezi visits Siphiliswe organisation

Thursday, 03 October 2013 09:20

20 years of Community Radio

Durban City Hall once again hosted a historical event on 20 September, where 20 years of Community Radio in KwaZulu Natal was celebrated.

Wednesday, 25 September 2013 12:22

Singing for Winning

The 36th Old Mutual National Choir Festival kicked off in KwaZulu-Natal on Sunday, 8 September 2013 at the Durban City Hall.

Page 14 of 22
  • The Beginning Of A New Chapter... +

    Read More
  • Development Journalism Within Community Media +

    Journalists from all provinces in South Africa came in large numbers to be a part of the one-day journalism conference Read More
  • Listeners' Club Celebrating Christmas +

    On 24 November the listeners's Club of Radio Khwezi, Masibumbane, Read More
  • 9th Funda Mzantsi National Championship +

    From 1 - 5 October 2018, Radio Khwezi attended the 9th Funda Mzantsi Championship Read More
  • Khwezi Reports On Ladies March +

    It was a peaceful walk from Durban Christian Centre to Durban Community Hall on 1 September organised by Zanele LaMbokazi Read More
  • Launch of Dr. Bahle Zondo Foundation +

    Radio Khwezi witnessed the Launch of Dr. Bahle Zondo Foundation which was a great success. Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3